Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Lofoten
Lofoten.
Photo: Terje Rakke/Nordic life - Visitnorway.com
Campaign
Course
Event
Partner
Media
Meetings
Travel Trade

Presskontakter

Här finner du presskontakter för respektive land. De kan bland annat bistå med information och hjälpa till att arrangera pressresor.

Sverige

Caroline Lundkvist
Telefon +46 704 716 407
caroline.lundkvist@innovasjonnorge.no

Internationell presschef

Mona Konuralp
Telefon +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Benelux

Ranhilde Luttenberg
Mobil: +31 6 21 96 22 85
ranhilde.luttenberg@innovationnorway.no

Danmark

Mona Konuralp
Telefon: +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Frankrike

Delphine Vallon
Telefon: +33 1 53 23 00 51
deval@innovationnorway.no

Italien

Elisabeth Ones
Telefon: +39 02 85 45 14 60 
elisabeth.ones@innovasjonnorge.no

Ryssland

Olga Philippenko
Telefon: +7 812 3269037
Mobil: +7 903 7243020
olga.Philippenko@innovationnorway.no

Spanien

Eugenia Fierros
Telefon: +34 91 344 09 87
Mobil: +34 679 41 77 56
eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no

Tyskland

Hilke von Hoerschelmann
Telefon: +49 40 22 94 15 40 
hihoe@innovationnorway.no

UK

Catherine Foster 
Mobile: +44 78999 74446​
Catherine.Foster@innovationnorway.no​​​

USA

Harald Hansen
Telefon: +1 212 885 9751
harald.hansen@innovationnorway.no

Läs också

Your Recently Viewed Pages

Tillbaka till toppen

Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad